Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dustin Upgren

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dustin Upgren

5 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cris Knott

Cris Knott

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzanne has a willingness to help that doesn’t stop. She will answer any and all questions, no matter if she’s answered them before for you. And she doesn’t just work in that “8 -5 window."
Profile photo of David Miranda

David Miranda

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience and very responsive — they handle the calls with the bank, they cancelled my old insurance while being very communicative! Total recommendation!"
Profile photo of Hailey Cherne

Hailey Cherne

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very simple claims process, awesome workers, and great prices!"
Profile photo of Brad Peterson

Brad Peterson

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whether working with them to get insurance coverage for vehicles with a loan on them for my work or for my personal insurance on my vehicles, I have always had good experiences working with the State Farm team here in Granite Falls!"
Profile photo of Brody Bakken

Brody Bakken

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brady is the man! He did a great job helping walk me through my insurance needs. I will continue to use his services as long as I can."
Profile photo of Kenneth Wiggins

Kenneth Wiggins

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They give service after you buy! Very cool. Answers any questions, even odd ones."
Profile photo of Michael Laudenbach

Michael Laudenbach

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have my life insurance and car insurance through them. Nate Molitor is very knowledgeable and quick to respond to all questions. Great service and transparent!"
Profile photo of Scott Schmitt

Scott Schmitt

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Owen Schinder

Owen Schinder

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They do a great and professional job at Dustin Upgrens state farm thanks to all of the great employees there"
Profile photo of Pam Siewert

Pam Siewert

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nate is amazing. All I have to do is email him with a question and he is right there to respond to question(s). So very happy I switched to State Farm and got Nate's name from my niece! Thank you so very much."
Profile photo of Sarah Achman

Sarah Achman

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dustin and his team are always so helpful and work quickly to get you the answers you need!"
Profile photo of Skyekat Althoff

Skyekat Althoff

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They work with you for your best possible coverage and pricing."
Profile photo of Luke Evavold

Luke Evavold

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team here that were personable and able to save me a lot of money on auto/homeowners and an umbrella policy."
Profile photo of Gerold Reno

Gerold Reno

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"There service has be Great since day one!"
Profile photo of Vicki Koopmeiners

Vicki Koopmeiners

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Simply stated... "They treat you like family"."
Profile photo of Jim Decker

Jim Decker

June 26, 2020

3  out of  5
"Wasn't there"
Profile photo of Aaron Voigt

Aaron Voigt

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I get more coverage for less money. Great staff, great location, GREAT VALUE! Bad a claim...all went perfect...very easy very fast."
Profile photo of Bender (Bender)

Bender (Bender)

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Due to an unforeseen medical reason my policy had lapsed, they worked with me with total understanding and I was able to leave the office with my policy in tact. Great people."
Profile photo of A F

A F

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great one on one service and has always gone the extra mile."