Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dustin Upgren

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dustin Upgren

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

bdrontle

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've bundled all our insurance with Dustin and his team at State Farm for several years now. The entire staff is nothing short of amazing. They are kind, integrity driven, and ensure that you are covered during times in which you need it the most...which is exactly what we needed when our house recently took on significant hail damage. Aside from delivering great service, they are very involved in the community. Thank you all! ~ The Drontle's"

Pat Grelson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm because of the great rates we got for our cars and house. The real test came when we had a fender bender accident. The entire staff at the office passed with flying colors! They were so helpful and efficient that our stress and anxiety just disappeared. A special shout out to Shelli for her quick and helpful responses."

Andrea White

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin is always available when I need him, he will go out of his way to solve a problem. His positive, lighthearted attitude is infectious."

Daniel Pfannenstein

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin Upgren and his team are amazing. They work to get you the best coverage at a fair and reasonable price. They are committed to making the local community a better place by investing into the community. They are top notch and I highly recommend this team for your insurance needs. Check them out!"

Rob Dunlap

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Nate and Dusty and they have both went above and beyond my expectations. Quick replies and they make sure to take care of all of your insurance needs. Definitely glad we switched to Dustin Upgren State Farm"

Ali Beedy

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin Upgren and the entire staff at the Cold Spring office have been so supportive and super easy to work with. I am always greeted with a smile when I walk into their office. My questions are always answered on the same day. Brady, my account manager, has made the process of switching insurances so easy; making sure we understood exactly what was in our policy, canceling our current policy, checking in to make sure we’ve received everything. Overall a great experience. I would recommend Dustin Upgren and his team any day."

Cris Knott

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzanne has a willingness to help that doesn’t stop. She will answer any and all questions, no matter if she’s answered them before for you. And she doesn’t just work in that “8 -5 window."

David Miranda

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience and very responsive — they handle the calls with the bank, they cancelled my old insurance while being very communicative! Total recommendation!"

Hailey Cherne

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very simple claims process, awesome workers, and great prices!"

Brad Peterson

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whether working with them to get insurance coverage for vehicles with a loan on them for my work or for my personal insurance on my vehicles, I have always had good experiences working with the State Farm team here in Granite Falls!"

Bridgit Kirsh

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to Give a shout out to Sue in the Granite Falls Office. Sue went over and above what I expected from an insurance agent. She reviewed my policies one by one in great detail, educating me on what coverage’s I had. She was able to answer all of my questions and assist me with what I was looking for. It was nice to have someone so knowledgeable assisting me. I left the office feeling confident in my choice of coverage’s. Thank You Sue for all your assistance."

Brody Bakken

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brady is the man! He did a great job helping walk me through my insurance needs. I will continue to use his services as long as I can."

Maria Christensen

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family recently switched over to State Farm in Granite Falls, and we couldn’t be happier. We work with Nate Molitor who is very helpful and accommodating. He found the coverage that was the best fit for our family specifically, and he made sure we understood everything clearly. Now we actually have more coverage and are paying less! Sadly, we’ve already had to put the coverage to the test. Their staff is so friendly, and made everything effortless. We are completely satisfied customers! 😁"

Kenneth Wiggins

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They give service after you buy! Very cool. Answers any questions, even odd ones."

Michael Laudenbach

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have my life insurance and car insurance through them. Nate Molitor is very knowledgeable and quick to respond to all questions. Great service and transparent!"

Krystle Geislinger

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love working with Lori at State Farm in Cold Spring. She's amazing! Been working with her for 10 years now! But absolutely love the environment of the place. I have always love going to stop in when I need to for myself or my family! Working with Nate was amazing as well. Anything you need help with they'll stop what they are doing to help you. They are the most helpful people, I know! Everyone of them have an outstanding personality! Thank you all for being so great to myself and my family! My daughter's love them as well! Amazing people that go above and beyond.❤"

Scott Schmitt

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employees at State Farm in Cold Spring, MN under Dustin Upgren are top notch. They will work to get you the best deals for your insurance and make sure that you are not over charged. It is very important to review your insurance over the course of your life and they are on top of it. We work directly with Nathan and Lori and they do an outstanding job. We wouldn't trust going anywhere else."

Owen Schinder

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They do a great and professional job at Dustin Upgrens state farm thanks to all of the great employees there"

Kathleen Persons

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't express the amount of appreciation I have for Nathan and his crew! I was unhappy with my current Insurance but had so many things with them I didn't have the time to look for a new one. Nathan made things VERY easy for me to get a quote for all my needs (home,cars,ATV). The price was right and Nathan met me on my time,in my location of choice to get the final i's dotted and t's crossed. I felt they went above and beyond to help me and I never once felt pressured to even go with them. I highly recommend them if you r a busy person like me that needs a company that is reliable and operates on high standards like I do!"

Mai Chang

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm am floored by how quick and efficient Dustin, Nathan and this agency worked on my policies. What took another agent I was working with a month, took them a day to offer me the most competitive quoted policies I have seen. I was on such a tight tight timeline to get policies active and they understood that and literally worked their magic. This is an amazing team and agency, I will be using them for a long time. By the way, my policies were for my business, I would HIGHLY recommend anyone searching for the most competitive rates for your business, to contact this agency today."

Sarah Achman

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dustin and his team are always so helpful and work quickly to get you the answers you need!"

Skyekat Althoff

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They work with you for your best possible coverage and pricing."

Luke Evavold

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team here that were personable and able to save me a lot of money on auto/homeowners and an umbrella policy."

Gerold Reno

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"There service has be Great since day one!"

Vicki Koopmeiners

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Simply stated... "They treat you like family"."